Specialists

Resource Teachers:

Jessica Brown, Speech     jbrown@wcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Reed                   ereed@wcs.k12.va.us

Amy Senter                        asenter@wcs.k12.va.us

Reading and Intervention Specialists:

Angie Fritts                        afritts@wcs.k12.va.us 

Chastity McGlothlin          cmcglothlin@wcs.k12.va.us

Teresa Peltier                     tpeltier@wcs.k12.va.us

Special Area Teachers:

Donna Edwards, Music        dmedwards@wcs.12.va.us

Keri Gilliam, Art                     klindsey@wcs.k12.va.us

Bethany Johnson, Library    bejohnson@wcs.k12.va.us

Janie Samuel, PE                  jsamuel@wcs.k12.va.us