Specialists

Resource Teachers:

Amy Senter

asenter@wcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Reed

ereed@wcs.k12.va.us

Vicki Hammel

vhammel@wcs.k12.va.us

Reading and Intervention Specialists:

Teresa Peltier

tpeltier@wcs.k12.va.us

Chastity McGlothlin

cmcglothlin@wcs.k12.va.us

Angie Fritts

afritts@wcs.k12.va.us

Special Area Teachers:

Keith Davis, P.E.

keithd@wcs.k12.va.us

Donna Edwards, Music

dmedwards@wcs.12.va.us

Keri Gilliam, Art

klindsey@wcs.k12.va.us