April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
GOOD NEWS CLUB

GOOD NEWS CLUB

The Good News Club meets every Tuesday from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 10 2018 except Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
04/03/2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
5th Grade to Biltmore

5th Grade to Biltmore

Depart 6:30 a.m.

Return 5:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:30am
04/06/2018 - 6:30am
 
PTO Mtg./Family Movie Night
04/06/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
GOOD NEWS CLUB

GOOD NEWS CLUB

The Good News Club meets every Tuesday from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
04/10/2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
1st Grade to Higher Ed Center

1st Grade to Higher Ed Center

Departure time:  8:45 a.m.

Return time:  2:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:45am
04/13/2018 - 8:45am
 
5th Grade to Wallace Middle School

5th Grade to Wallace Middle School

Departure time: 9:30 a.m.

Return time:  12:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
04/13/2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5