December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
SANTA SUPPER

SANTA SUPPER

Event Date: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
12/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
GOOD NEWS CLUB

GOOD NEWS CLUB

The Good News Club meets every Tuesday from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 10 2018 except Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
12/05/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
KG to Emory & Henry College

KG to Emory & Henry College

Departure time:  9:45 a.m.

Return time:  2:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:45am
12/07/2017 - 9:45am
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
5th Grade Black Belt Recorders to Bass Pro/JSBHS
12/12/2017 - 9:30am
 
 
3rd to Ripley's Aquarium

3rd to Ripley's Aquarium

Depature time:  8:30 a.m.

Return time:  5:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:30am
12/14/2017 - 8:30am
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
TWO-HOUR EARLY DISMISSAL - 12/19/17
12/19/2017 - 1:00pm
 
SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
12/20/2017 - 8:00am to 01/02/2018 - 8:00am
»
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
12/20/2017 - 8:00am to 01/02/2018 - 8:00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

SCHOOL CLOSED - CHRISTMAS BREAK

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am
12/20/2017 - 8:00am to 01/02/2018 - 8:00am
»